Here’s the third episode of our JOURNAL radioshow for Kool Kast on which we focus on our releases, older and new. Re-listenable on mixcloud.

1. BENEDICT TAYLOR & DIRK SERRIES –V from ‘Puncture Cycle’ (2019)
2. CHRISTOPH SCHILLER & ANOUCK GENTHON – Die Stille from ‘zeitweise lichter Schneefall’ (2019)
3. KODIAN TRIO – III from ‘I’ (2016)
4. RUSSELL/KEUNE/VANDERSTRAETEN – On Sunday 1 from ‘On Sunday’ (2020)
5. ANTOINE BEUGER performed by DANTE BOON – Excerpt from ‘Traces Of Eternity : Of What Is Yet To Be’ (2019)